Contact Person

Executive Board

Dr Jürgen Branke

Technical Managing Director
phone: +49 721 9737-122
e-mail: juergen.branke@biochem.de

Friedbert Maul

Commercial Director/CFO
phone: +49 721 9737-171
e-mail: friedbert.maul@biochem.de

Customer Service & Communications

Monika Wirtz

Business Development & Communications
phone: +49 721 9737-110
e-mail: monika.wirtz@biochem.de

Company contact details

phone: +49 721 9737-0
fax:       +49 721 9737-222
e-mail: biochem@biochem.de
You can reach us by phone:
Mon-Thu: 8:00 am-4:00 pm, Fri: 8:00 am-3:00 pm

Please send your application to:
bewerbung@biochem.de

Microbiology

Alexandra Wagner

Head of Microbiological Department
phone: +49 721 9737-265
e-mail: alexandra.wagner@biochem.de

Dr Wolfgang Leis

Deputy Head of Microbiological Department
phone: +49 721 9737-113
e-mail: wolfgang.leis@biochem.de

Johanna Barth

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-165
e-mail: johanna.barth@biochem.de

Jens Braun

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-144
e-mail: jens.braun@biochem.de

Dr Holger Kühn

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-154
e-mail: holger.kuehn@biochem.de

Ria Kurstak

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-114
e-mail: ria.kurstak@biochem.de

Dr Sylvia Pacher

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-163
e-mail: sylvia.pacher@biochem.de

Jens Rohmann

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-153
e-mail: jens.rohmann@biochem.de

Alisa Schäfer

Head of Microbiological Laboratory/GMP-Compliance
phone: +49 721 9737-240
e-mail: alisa.schaefer@biochem.de

Analytics

Dr Jochen Kolb

Head of Analytical Department
Technical Director
Authorised Signatory
Member of the Management Board
phone: +49 721 9737-152
e-mail: jochen.kolb@biochem.de

Dr Jan Bonnet

Deputy Head of Analytical Department
Head of Analytical Laboratory HPLC
phone: +49 721 9737-261
e-mail: jan.bonnet@biochem.de

Dr Maria Girrbach

Head of GMP Compliance/
Head of Analytical Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-168
e-mail: maria.girrbach@biochem.de

Gesine Haberey

Head of Analytical Laboratory
Stability testing, projects
phone: +49 721 9737-119
e-mail: gesine.haberey@biochem.de

Dr Daniela Lüders

Head of Analytical Laboratory
GC, elemental analysis
phone: +49 721 9737-118
e-mail:daniela.lueders@biochem.de

Dr Katrin Probst

Head of Analytical Laboratory
Physico-chemical analysis,
UV-VIS, FT-IR
phone: +49 721 9737-196
e-mail: katrin.probst@biochem.de

Molecular Biology/Bioanalytics

Claudia Eisenhauer

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Department
phone: +49 721 9737-140
e-mail: claudia.eisenhauer@biochem.de

Dennis Burkart

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-128
e-mail: dennis.burkart@biochem.de

Dr Olga Sosedov

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-202
e-mail: olga.sosedov@biochem.de

Quality Management

Daniela Krzeslack

Head of Quality Assurance Unit
phone: +49 721 9737-151
e-mail: daniela.krzeslack@biochem.de

Clarissa Kohn

Deputy Head of Quality Assurance Unit
phone: +49 721 9737-169
e-mail: clarissa.kohn@biochem.de

Dr Simone Bonnet

Member of Quality Assurance Unit
audit management
phone: +49 721 9737-167
e-mail: simone.bonnet@biochem.de

LIMS-/GxP-IT-Systems | Laboratory Services

Dr Sandra Lang

Head of LIMS-/GxP-IT-systems | Laboratory Services
phone: +49 721 9737-155
e-mail: sandra.lang@biochem.de

Expert for drug counter-samples

Clarissa Kohn

Expert for the examination of drug counter-samples
according to section 65, paragraph 4 of the AMG
phone: +49 721 9737-169
e-mail: clarissa.kohn@biochem.de