Contact Person

Executive Board

Dr Jürgen Branke

Technical Managing Director
phone: +49 721 9737-122
email: juergen.branke@biochem.de

John Passway

Commercial Director/CFO
phone: +49 721 9737-171
email: john.passway@biochem.de

Customer Service & Communications

Monika Wirtz

Business Development & Communications
phone: +49 721 9737-110
email: monika.wirtz@biochem.de

Company contact details

phone: +49 721 9737-0
fax:       +49 721 9737-222
email: biochem@biochem.de
You can reach us by phone:
Mon-Thu: 8:00 am-4:00 pm, Fri: 8:00 am-3:00 pm
Please send your application to:
bewerbung@biochem.de

Microbiology

Alexandra Wagner

Head of Microbiological Department
phone: +49 721 9737-265
email: alexandra.wagner@biochem.de

Dr Wolfgang Leis

Deputy Head of Microbiological Department
Head of R&D Laboratory
Head of Microbiological Assay Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-113
email: wolfgang.leis@biochem.de

Alisa Schäfer

Operational Management Microbiology
Head of GMP Compliance Microbiology
phone: +49 721 9737-240
email: alisa.schaefer@biochem.de

Jens Braun

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
Invoicing and Documentation
phone: +49 721 9737-144
email: jens.braun@biochem.de

Dr Holger Kühn

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
Endotoxin testing (LAL test)
Customer Management Microbiology
phone: +49 721 9737-154
email: holger.kuehn@biochem.de

Ria Kurstak

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
Microbial Enumeration Test
phone: +49 721 9737-114
email: ria.kurstak@biochem.de

Dr Sylvia Pacher

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
Growth Promotion Test (GPT)
Antimicrobial Effectiveness Test
Manufacture of Growth Media
phone: +49 721 9737-163
email: sylvia.pacher@biochem.de

Jens Rohmann

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
Special Projects Customer Microbiology
phone: +49 721 9737-153
email: jens.rohmann@biochem.de

Dr Thomas Trunk

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
Sterility Testing
Identification of Microorganisms
Environmental Monitoring
phone: +49 721 9737-165
email: thomas.trunk@biochem.de

Analytics

Dr Jochen Kolb

Head of Analytical Department
Technical Director
Authorised Signatory
Member of the Management Board
phone: +49 721 9737-152
email: jochen.kolb@biochem.de

Dr Jan Bonnet

Deputy Head of Analytical Department
Head of Analytical Laboratory HPLC
phone: +49 721 9737-123
email: jan.bonnet@biochem.de

Dr Maria Girrbach

Head of Departmental Organisation/
Head of GMP Compliance
phone: +49 721 9737-168
email: maria.girrbach@biochem.de

Gesine Haberey

Head of Analytical Laboratory
Stability testing, projects
phone: +49 721 9737-119
email: gesine.haberey@biochem.de

Dr Daniela Lüders

Head of Analytical Laboratory
GC, elemental analysis
phone: +49 721 9737-118
email:daniela.lueders@biochem.de

Stephanie Mattes

Deputy Head of Departmental Organisation/
Head of Order Management
phone: +49 721 9737-102
email: stephanie.mattes@biochem.de

Dr Katrin Probst

Head of Analytical Laboratory
Physico-chemical analysis
phone: +49 721 9737-196
email: katrin.probst@biochem.de

Dirk Schenk

Project Management Analytical Development
phone: +49 721 9737-251
email: dirk.schenk@biochem.de

Molecular Biology/Bioanalytics

Claudia Eisenhauer

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Department
phone: +49 721 9737-140
email: claudia.eisenhauer@biochem.de

Dennis Burkart

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-128
email: dennis.burkart@biochem.de

Dr Olga Sosedov

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-202
email: olga.sosedov@biochem.de

Quality Management

Daniela Krzeslack

Head of Quality Assurance Unit
phone: +49 721 9737-151
email: daniela.krzeslack@biochem.de

Clarissa Kohn

Deputy Head of Quality Assurance Unit
Audit management
phone: +49 721 9737-169
email: clarissa.kohn@biochem.de

Frederic Graessel

Member of Quality Assurance Unit
phone: +49 721 9737-117
email: frederic.graessel@biochem.de

Sarah Köhn

Member of Quality Assurance Unit
Deputy Audit Management
phone: +49 721 9737-162
email: sarah.koehn@biochem.de

LIMS-/GxP-IT-Systems | Laboratory Services

Dr Sandra Lang

Head of LIMS-/GxP-IT-systems | Laboratory Services
phone: +49 721 9737-155
email: sandra.lang@biochem.de

Additional Responsibilities

Clarissa Kohn

Cross check expert according to § 65 AMG
Responsible Person for narcotic drugs
according to § 7 BtMG
Responsible Person for narcotic precursors
according to GÜG
phone: +49 721 9737-169
email: clarissa.kohn@biochem.de