Contact Person

Executive Board

Dr. Jürgen Branke

Technical Managing Director
phone: +49 721 9737-122
e-mail: juergen.branke@biochem.de

Dr. Wolfgang Leis

Authorised Signatory - Member of the Executive Board
Head of Microbiological Department
phone: +49 721 9737-113
e-mail: wolfgang.leis@biochem.de

Customer Service & Communications

Monika Wirtz

Business Development & Communications
phone: +49 721 9737-110
e-mail: monika.wirtz@biochem.de

Analytics

Dr. Sven Asche

Head of Analytical Department
phone: +49 721 9737-152
e-mail: sven.asche@biochem.de

Annette Burkhard

Head of Analytical Laboratory
GC, elemental analysis
(currently on parental leave)
phone: +49 721 9737-118
e-mail: annette.burkhard@biochem.de

Dr. Maria Girrbach

Head of Analytical Laboratory
Physico-chemical analysis,
water analysis, UV-VIS, FT-IR
phone: +49 721 9737-115
e-mail: maria.girrbach@biochem.de

Gesine Haberey

Head of Analytical Laboratory
Stability testing, projects
phone: +49 721 9737-119
e-mail: gesine.haberey@biochem.de

Michael Janosovski

Head of Analytical Laboratory
HPLC
phone: +49 721 9737-261
e-mail: michael.janosovski@biochem.de

Dr. Sarah Wiesner

Head of Analytical Laboratory
GC, elemental analysis
phone: +49 721 9737 118
e-mail:sarah.wiesner@biochem.de

Microbiology

Dr. Wolfgang Leis

Authorised Signatory - Member of the Executive Board
Head of Microbiological Department
phone: +49 721 9737-113
e-mail: wolfgang.leis@biochem.de

Alexandra Wagner

Deputy Head of Microbiological Department
phone: +49 721 9737-265
e-mail: alexandra.wagner@biochem.de

Jens Braun

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-144
e-mail: jens.braun@biochem.de

Yvonne Rosche

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-153
e-mail: yvonne.rosche@biochem.de

Dr. Simone Bonnet

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-153
e-mail: simone.bonnet@biochem.de

Ria Kurstak

Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-114
e-mail: ria.kurstak@biochem.de

Dr. Holger Kühn

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Laboratory
Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-154
e-mail: holger.kuehn@biochem.de

Molecular Biology/Bioanalytics

Dr. Dominik Herzog

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Department
phone: +49 721 9737-140
e-mail: dominik.herzog@biochem.de

Dr. Holger Kühn

Head of Molecular Biological/Bioanalytical Laboratory
Head of Microbiological Laboratory
phone: +49 721 9737-154
e-mail: holger.kuehn@biochem.de

Quality Management

Claudia Eisenhauer

Head of Quality Assurance Unit/Laboratory Service
phone: +49 721 9737-151
e-mail: claudia.eisenhauer@biochem.de

Frederic Graessel

Quality Assurance
phone: +49 721 9737-117
e-mail: frederic.graessel@biochem.de

LIMS-/GxP-IT-Systems

Dr. Sandra Lang

Project Leader LIMS-/GxP-IT-systems
phone: +49 721 9737-155
e-mail: sandra.lang@biochem.de